July 19, 2019
Clear sky
  • 75.2 °F
  • Clear sky

Wednesday, July 24th, 2019

Events Starting on This Day:
Wed., Jul 24 - Sat., Jul 27
Be a guest for four nights of intimate, acoustic performances by more than 30 of Nashville’s award-winning singer/songwriters. Hear your favorite songs performed by the guys and gals who wrote them, take the opportunity to meet the people, and hear...
Wed., Jul 24, 6:00pm
In anticipation of the Victory International Film Festival in September, the Road to Victory Film Series will present four classic films celebrating significant anniversaries leading up to the film festival. The third installment of the series continues with "The Adventures...
Continuing Events:
Sat., Apr 6 - Sat., Nov 2 @ 4:00pm
Explore and learn about the history of Evansville's residences and the individuals who built them during the historic walking tours led by Evansville Historic Homes Founder Lucas Neuffer. Tour season runs from March until November. ...
Sun., May 12 - Sun., Jul 28
One Small Step includes black-and-white and color photographs of the historic Apollo 11 mission where man first set foot on the moon. The Lunar Theater will offer guests the opportunity to learn more about the manned moon missions 50 years...
Sat., May 18 - Sat., Sep 28
Every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. enjoy a fresh selection of produce, eggs, honey, candles, soaps, handmade goods, and more during the Evansville Farmers Market. ...
Sat., Jun 1 - Sat., Sep 14
Featuring local produce and handmade goods, shop the Historic Newburgh Farmers Market all summer long. ...
Sun., Jun 30 - Mon., Sep 2
With more top-flight equestrian trainers than ever coming to the park, the racing at Ellis Park is poised to maintain its levels of competition and excitement throughout the year and beyond. ...
Mon., Jul 22 - Sat., Jul 27
From clogging and singing contests to demolition derbies, the Vanderburgh County 4-H Fair offers a week of activities for everyone. ...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: